• Franchaun Armstead

    Technical Recruiter

    S4, inc. 

  • Barry Boseman (Liaison)

    Director, State and Local Affairs

    National Security Agency 

  • Ray Cajudoy

    Area Director of Sales

    Residence Inn Arundel Mills, Towne Place Suites Arundel Mills

  • Eric Cash


    Strike Force Logistics

  • Grant Dopheide

    Managing HR Business Partners

    UM Baltimore Washingtom Medical Center

  • Christie Laffey

    Manager, People Department
    Southwest Airlines

  • Julie McGovern

    Vice President, Human Resources

    Anne Arundel Medical Center

  • Nancy Myshko

    Vice President, Human Resources

    Live! Casino & Hotel

  • Nichole Oliver

    Practice Administration

    JHCP at Greater Dundalk

  • Jason Ross

    Vice President

    Skyline Technology Solutions

  • H. Walter Townshend - Chair

    Past President

    Baltimore Washington Corridor Chamber of Commerce


  • James Weaver


    Weaver Boatworks



  • Mike Akers

    AFSCME Local 582

  • Thomas Killeen

    Business Representative, Legislative Director

    SMART, Local Union 100

  • Dr. Thomas Pfundstein

    Director of Curriculum & Instruction

    International Union of Painters and Allied Trades

  • Dale Waldroff

    Detention Officer/Corporal

    Anne Arundel County Detention Center


  • Sandy Jones

    Assistant Dean, Continuing Profession Education & Special Population                                                                          

    Anne Arundel Community College

  • Joseph (Nick) Keckley

    Coordinator, Career & Tech Ed


Other Key Partners

  • Anita Dewling

    Business Development Associate

    Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation

  • Andre James

    Labor Exchange Administrator

    Department of Labor, Licensing & Regulation

  • Michelle Stewart

    Regional Director, Region 2

    Maryland State Department of Education, Division of Rehabilitation Services

  • Carnitra White


    Anne Arundel County DSS